Latest Products http://www.fringepapo.co.in Latest Products Fri, 06 Dec 2019 04:28:40 +0530 en-us http://www.fringepapo.co.in Agro Seeds http://www.fringepapo.co.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export a wide range of Agro Seeds. We are located at Delhi, India. These Agro Seeds, which we offer, are processed and cleaned using the utmost advanced machinery. Yellow Corn Seeds http://www.fringepapo.co.in/yellow-corn-seeds.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/yellow-corn-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the recognised as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Yellow Corn Seeds. Our entity is located in Delhi, India, where these Yellow Corn Seeds are processed by using the latest technology and are also tested for superior quality. Soybean Meal http://www.fringepapo.co.in/soybean-meal.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/soybean-meal.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most prominent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Soybean Meal in Delhi, India. Our offered Soybean Meal is a rich source of protein, carbohydrate, etc. Millet Seeds http://www.fringepapo.co.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Millet Seeds. We are located in Delhi, India. The Organic Millet Seeds we offer have the lowest carbohydrate content and are relatively rich in iron and phosphorous. Sorghum Seeds http://www.fringepapo.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Sorghum Seeds in the market. We are located in Delhi, India. It is an important crop worldwide, used for food, animal fodder, the production of   beverages, and biofuels. Barley Seeds http://www.fringepapo.co.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/barley-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Barley Seeds from Delhi, India. Known for their high nutritional values and freshness, these Barley Seeds are processed by using the latest machinery. Corn Gluten Powder http://www.fringepapo.co.in/corn-gluten-powder.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/corn-gluten-powder.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most dependable Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Corn Gluten Powder in India. The appearance of the produce is Fine Yellow and it is available majorly in a powdered form. Kabuli Chickpeas http://www.fringepapo.co.in/kabuli-chickpeas.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/kabuli-chickpeas.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Kabuli Chickpeas in the overseas market. We offer the optimum quality Kabuli Chickpeas that are free from unwanted impurities. More to this, these are well examined before finally getting delivered at the premises of our customers. White Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.fringepapo.co.in/white-hulled-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/white-hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By adhering to all the set quality norms of the industry, we have become a reliable company, engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a wide assortment of White Hulled Sesame Seeds. Bold Peanut Kernels http://www.fringepapo.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/bold-peanut-kernels.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is ranked amidst the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of the first-grade quality Bold Peanut Kernels from Delhi, India. The demand for our Bold Peanut Kernels has tremendously increased over the time, owing to its quality and other unique attributes. Fructose Syrup http://www.fringepapo.co.in/fructose-syrup.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/fructose-syrup.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Fructose Syrup. Our well-reputed entity is based in Delhi, India. This product is processed from the hydrolysed rice starch. Liquid Glucose http://www.fringepapo.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Liquid Glucose in Delhi, India. This Liquid Glucose is processed and stored under the hygienic conditions. Maltodextrin Powder http://www.fringepapo.co.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Maltodextrin Powder in Delhi, India. We formulate this product under the most hygienic conditions. Moreover, our expert team of professionals tests these products on various parameters, to ensure their quality. Rice Syrup http://www.fringepapo.co.in/rice-syrup.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/rice-syrup.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Rice Syrup Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in the national and international market. Rice syrup is a sweetener derived by culturing cooked rice starch with scarifying enzymes, to break down the starches. Refined Wheat Flour http://www.fringepapo.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers & Exporters of Refined Wheat Flour. Our offered Refined Wheat Flour is processed under the utmost hygienic conditions, thus making it safe for consumption. Semolina Flour http://www.fringepapo.co.in/semolina-flour.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/semolina-flour.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture, Supply and Export Semolina Flour that is used to make a variety of processed and unprocessed delicacies. Our Semolina Flour is made by using the of optimum quality ingredients. Rice Gluten Powder http://www.fringepapo.co.in/rice-gluten-powder.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/rice-gluten-powder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Manufacturers & Exporters of Rice Gluten Powder in the global market. Our Rice flour is processed using high quality polished broken raw rice. Rice Gluten Powder is widely used as a good substitute for wheat flour. Whole Wheat Flour http://www.fringepapo.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Whole Wheat Flour. Our operations are located in Delhi, India. Our Whole Wheat Flour is known for its exceptional quality that comes from the use of latest technology in its processing. 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.fringepapo.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi, India based organization and engaged in bringing forth top-notch 1121 Basmati Rice in the global market. The cultivation, processing and packaging are accomplished by our deft professionals so that quality, purity and shelf stability are assured. Long Grain Non Basmati Rice http://www.fringepapo.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Long Grain Non Basmati Rice that is cultivated using the best agricultural practices and hygienically processed. We have a deft team of professionals to come up with premium packed Non Basmati Rice. Flavored Syrups http://www.fringepapo.co.in/flavored-syrups.htm http://www.fringepapo.co.in/flavored-syrups.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking to impart sweet and delectable flavor to your confectionary creations and dishes, try our Flavored Syrups once! Available with us in different flavors, our Flavored Syrups have no match in the market.